Dein DJ Store in Düsseldorf
Nik Kershaw - The Works Vinyl

Artikelnummer: AR12661-2020

9,70 €

inkl. 16% USt. ,

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Werktage

Nik Kershaw - The Works Vinyl                                                      
1989 MCA Records


A1 One Step Ahead
A2 Elisabeth's Eyes
A3 Take My Place
A4 Wounded Knee
A5 Cowbpys And Indianas
B1 One World
B2 Don't Ask It
B3 Burning At Both Ends
B4 Lady On The Phone
B5 Walkabout